Mr. Andy Hornsby
​Chairman of the Board

Executive Committee Member
Executive Manager, Retired
State of Alabama

Mr. Ernest A. (Andy) Lightbourne
​Vice Chairman of the Board

Executive Committee Member
Director, Academic Computing
University of South Alabama

Mr. Walter L. Overby
​Secretary of the Board

Executive Committee Member 
VP of Corporate Internet & 
eBusiness, Retired
ALFA Insurance Company

Mr. Jimmy Baker
Executive Committee Member

Alabama Community College System

Dr. Eric Mackey
Executive Committee Member
State Department of Education

Dr. Robert A. Altenkirch
University of Alabama in Huntsville

Mr. Greg Canfield
Secretary of Commerce
Alabama Department of Commerce

Mr. Kelly Butler
Finance Director
Department of Finance
State of Alabama

Dr. Curtis A. Carver, Jr. 
Vice President and CIO
UAB Information Technology 
The University of Alabama at Birmingham

Mr. Jim O'Connor
Chief Information Officer
Auburn University

James Purcell
Acting Secretary of Information Technology
State of Alabama

Mr. Vinson Houston
Chief Information Officer
Jacksonville State University
Council of Presidents

Dr. Andrew Hugine, Jr.
Alabama A &M University

Mr. Timothy A. Lewis 
T. A. Lewis and Associates 
Birmingham, AL

Senator Del Marsh
Senate - Pro Tempore
Alabama State Senate

Dr. John P. McGowan
Vice Provost & CIO
University of Alabama

Mr. Peyton McNully
Chief Information Officer

Mr. James H. Rowell 
Chief Executive Officer 
Enterprise Technologies, LLC
Montgomery, AL

Mr. Rick Shepherd
Shelby County Commission

Dr. Quinton T. Ross, Jr.
Alabama State University

Representative Phil Williams
Alabama House of Representatives